Central Auckland

Bayfield Primary School
Churchill Park School
Cornwall Park School
Dominion Road School
Edendale School
Epsom Girls Grammar
Freemans Bay School
Gladstone School
Grey Lynn School
Hay Park School
Hillsborough Primary School
Kohia Terrace School
Marshall Laing Primary
Maungawhau School
Meadowbank School
Monte Cecilia Catholic School
Mt Hobson Middle School
Mt Roskill Primary
New Windsor School
Onehunga Primary School
Owairaka District School
Parnell District School
Pasadena Intermediate School
Ponsonby Primary
Pt. Chevalier School
Remuera Intermediate School
Richmond Road School - Te Kura o Ritimara
Royal Oak Primary
Royal Oak Intermediate School
St Mary's College
St Thomas's School
Victoria Avenue School
Waikowhai Primary School
Waikowhai Intermediate School
Wesley Intermediate School
Wesley Primary School
Westmere Primary School

East Auckland

Anchorage Park School
Baverstock Oaks School
Beachlands School
Bucklands Beach Primary
Cockle Bay School
Ellerslie School
Elm Park School
Farm Cove Intermediate School
Howick Primary School
MacLeans Primary School
Maraetai Beach School
Michael Park School
Our Lady Star of the Sea School
Pakuranga Intermediate School
Pakuranga Heights School
Panmure District School
Pigeon Mountain School
Riverhills School
Riverina School
Ruapotaka Primary School
Sancta Maria Catholic Primary
Shelly Park School
St Marks School
Stonefields School
Sunnyhills School
Sylvia Park School
Tamaki Primary
Wakaaranga School
Willowbank School

North Shore

Albany Junior High School
Albany Primary School
Bayswater School
Bayview School
Beach Haven School
Belmont School
Belmont Intermediate School
Birkdale North School
Browns Bay Primary School
Campbells Bay Primary School
Carmel College
Chelsea Primary School
Coatesville School
Devonport School
Forrest Hill School
Glenfield College
Glenfield Intermediate
Glenfield Primary School
Greenhithe School
Hauraki School
Long Bay Primary School
Mairangi Bay School
Manuka School
Marlborough Primary School
Milford School
Murrays Bay Intermediate
Murrays Bay School
Northcote Primary School
Northcote Intermediate
Northcote College
Northcross Intermediate School
Onepoto School
Pinehill School
Pinehurst School
Rangitoto College
Rosmini College
St John's School
St Joseph's Catholic School
St Leo's Catholic School
St Mary's School
Stanley Bay School
Sunnybrae Normal School
Sunnynook Primary School
Takapuna Grammar School
Takapuna Normal Intermediate
Takapuna Primary School
Torbay School
Upper Harbour Primary School
Vauxhall School
Verran Primary School
Wairau Intermediate School
Westlake Girls High School
Westminster Christian School
Willow Park School
Windy Ridge School


Dairy Flat Primary School
Gulf Harbour School
Helensville School
Horizon School
Huapai District School
Kaukapakapa School
Kingsway School
Leigh School
Mahurangi College
Mangawhai Beach School
Matakana School
Motuora Special Needs Unit
Orewa College
Orewa North Primary School
Orewa Primary School
Parakai School
Red Beach Primary School
Riverhead School
Silverdale School
Snells Beach School
Stanmore Bay Primary School
Stella Maris Primary School
Tapora School
Tomarata Primary School
Waimauku School
Wainui Primary School
Waioneke School
Warkworth School
Wellsford School
Wentworth College & Primary School
Whangaparaoa College
Whangaparaoa Primary School

West Auckland

Avondale Primary School
Avondale Intermediate School
Birdwood School
Bruce McLaren Intermediate School
Edmonton Primary School
Flanshaw Road School
Freyberg Community School
Fruitvale School
Glen Eden Intermediate School
Glen Eden Primary School
Green Bay School
Henderson Intermediate School
Henderson North School
Henderson South School
Henderson Valley School
Hobsonville Point School
Hobsonville Point Secondary School
Hobsonville School
Kaurilands Primary School
Kelston Primary School
Kelston Intermediate School
Kelston Girls’ College
Konini School
Laingholm Primary School
Lincoln Heights School
Massey High School
Massey Primary School
Matipo School
Middle School West Auckland
Oratia District School
Prospect School
Rangeview Intermediate School
Rutherford School
Rutherford College
Sunnyvale School
St. Leonard's School
Swanson School
Taupaki School
Te Atatu Intermediate School
Tirimoana Primary School
Titirangi School
Waitakere School
West Harbour School
Whenuapai School
Woodlands Park School

South Auckland

ACG Strathallan Primary
ACG Strathallan College
Clevedon School
Hillpark School
Hingaia Peninsula School
Karaka School
Mission Heights Junior College
Paparimu Primary School
Papatoetoe West School
Rosehill College
Rosehill Intermediate School
Rosehill School
South Auckland Middle School
Te Hihi School


Kaiwaka School
Maungaturoto Primary School
Pakiri School
Waipu School


Aberdeen School
Forest Lake School
Frankton School
Glenview School
Hamilton Christian School
Hamilton North School
Hukanui Primary School
Kihikihi School
Kiwitahi School
Melville Intermediate School
Nawton School
Peachgrove Intermediate School
Raglan Area School
Rotokauri School
Rototuna Junior High School
St Columba’s Catholic Primary School
Te Kowhai School
Te Rapa School
Waihi Central School
Woodstock Primary School

Bay of Plenty

Bellevue School
Bethlehem School
Brookfield Primary School
Gate Pa School
Golden Sands School
Greenpark School
Kaimai School
Katikati School
Maketu School
Matua School
Maungatapu School
Merivale School
Mount Maunganui Intermediate
Omokoroa No 1 School
Omokoroa Point School
Oropi School
Otamarakau School
Otumoetai College
Otumoetai Primary
Pahoia School
Papamoa Primary School
Pillans School
Pyes Pa School
Selwyn Ridge School
St Mary’s Catholic School
Tahatai Coast School
Tauranga Primary School
Tauriko School
Te Akau ki Papamoa School
Te Puke Intermediate
Te Puke Primary School
Te Puna School
Te Wharekura o Maouo School
Welcome Bay Primary School
Whakamarama School


Newsletter Subscription

Sign Up To KidsLink And Receive Our Monthly Newsletter